Chowan County Board of Commissioners

To email the full Board of Commissioners with one click,  send your email to chowan.commissioners@lists.ncmail.net   


 
Bob_Kirby

 Chairman Bob Kirby

P.O. Box 591
Edenton, NC 27932
(252) 368-6262

bob.kirby@chowan.nc.gov 

District 1 Seat 2

Terms of Office
December 2018 - December 2022

December 2022 - December 2026

Larry_McLaughlin_Final(1).png

 Vice Chairman Larry McLaughlin

118 Butternut Lane
Edenton, NC 27932
(252) 333-9202
larry.mclaughlin@chowan.nc.gov 
District 2 Seat 2
Terms of Office
December 2018 - December 2022
December 2022 - December 2026

Ellis_Lawrence_Final(1).png

 Commissioner Ellis Lawrence

P.O. Box 334
Edenton, NC 27932
(252) 482-8431 x 1
District 3, Seat 2
Terms of Office
December 2010 - December 2014
December 2014-December 2018
December 2018-December 2022
December 2022- December 2026
Ron_Cummings_Final(1).png

 Commissioner Ron Cummings

317 Center Hill Road
Tyner, NC 27980
(252) 331-5259
ron.cummings@chowan.nc.gov

District 1 Seat 1

Terms of Office

December 2016- December 2020
December 2020- December 2024

Kehayes_Final(1).png

 Commissioner Alex Kehayes

P.O. Box 69
Edenton, NC 27932
(252) 482-3241
alex.kehayes@chowan.nc.gov 

District 2 Seat 1

Terms of Office
December 2012-2016

December 2020-2024

Tray_Taylor_Final(1).png

 Commissioner Tray Taylor

209 East Carteret St.
Edenton, NC 27932
(252) 619-7448
tray.taylor@chowan.nc.gov

District 3 Seat 1

Terms of Office
December 2020-2024

Chris_Evans_Final(1).png

 Commissioner Chris Evans

P.O. Box 603
Edenton, NC 27932

(252) 370-2381
chris.evans@chowan.nc.gov

Commissioner At Large

Terms of Office
December 2020 - December 2024